Anciens salons

2017

May

June

CPhI Shanghai - China

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017

No. STAND : W5E30

Visit website

July

CBME Shanghai - China

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

No. STAND : F03-5

Visit website

October

CPhI - Frankfort - Germany

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

Visit website

Maghreb Pharma - Alger

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017

Visit website
2018

February

Pharmapack - Paris - Porte de Versailles

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Thursday, February 8, 2018

No. STAND : D34

Visit website

March

CPhI South East Asia - Jakarta

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018

No. STAND : H11

Visit website

April

Pharmaconex - Cairo - Egypt

Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Monday, April 16, 2018

No. STAND : F10

Visit website

May

FCE PHARMA - São Paulo Brazil

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018

No. STAND : H144

Visit website

CHINA BEAUTY EXPO - Shanghai

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018

No. STAND : W4E11

Visit website

June

China International Health Industry Expo - Guangzhou

Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018

No. STAND : No. 9.3 B14

Visit website

CPhI China - Shanghai, China

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Tuesday, May 22, 2018

No. STAND : N5D18

Visit website

August

CPhI Korea - Seoul, Korea

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 to Thursday, August 30, 2018

No. STAND : A06

Visit website

September

Maghreb Pharma - Algiers, Algeria

Monday, September 17, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018

No. STAND : D3

Visit website

CPhI Middle East & Africa - Abu Dhabi, UAE

Monday, September 3, 2018 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018

No. STAND : B10

Visit website

October

API China - Nanjing, China

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018

No. STAND : 6J30

Visit website

CPhI Worldwide - Madrid, Spain - Madrid, Spain

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018

No. STAND : 4D20

Visit website

November

Pharmtech & ingredients - Moscow, Russia

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018

No. STAND : A241

Visit website

COSMOPROF - Hong Kong

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018

No. STAND : 3-B05

Visit website

SAPHEX - Johannesburg, South Africa

Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018

No. STAND : B8

Visit website

December

CPhI India - Delhi NCR

Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018

No. STAND : 14.B12

Visit website