• Follow us

Exhibition news

2021

July

DCAT Week - Pharma Industry Outlook - Virtual

Monday, July 12, 2021

Visit website

August

Gusu Dialogue - Suzhou - Booth n°18 - August 25th - 27th, 2021 - Suzhou

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021

Visit website

October

Pharmaconex Egypt - October 3trd to 5th 2021 - International Exhibition Centre, Cairo, Egypt

Sunday, October 3, 2021 to Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Visit website

Pharmapack Paris - October 13rd to 14th 2021 - Booth B12 - Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles - Hall 7.2 | Paris, France

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021

Visit website

3ème Rencontre Algéro Française de l’industrie pharmaceutique - Alger, Algeria

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Visit website

November

CPhI Worldwide Milano - November 9th to 11th 2021 - 6F40 - Fiera Milano Strada Statale Sempione, 28, Milan, Italy

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021

Visit website

Pharmtech & Ingredients Moscow - November 23rd to 26th 2021 - Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021

Visit website

FCE Pharma Sao Paulo Nov 30th – Dec 2nd 2021 - São Paulo Expo 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes Vila Água Funda, 04329-900

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Thursday, December 2, 2021

Visit website
2022

February