Exhibition news

Exhibition news

March

CPhI Jakarta - Jakarta

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017

Visit website

June

CPhI Shanghai - China

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017

No. STAND : W5E30

Visit website

July

CBME Shanghai - China

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

No. STAND : F03-5

Visit website

October

Maghreb Pharma - Alger

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Thursday, October 5, 2017

Visit website

CPhI - Frankfort - Germany

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

Visit website