Exhibition news

2020

February

Pharmapack - Paris, France

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020

No. STAND : B68, B70

Visit website

April

Pharmaconex - EIEC, Cairo, Egypt

Sunday, April 5, 2020 to Tuesday, April 7, 2020

No. STAND : H1.K24

Visit website

June

FCE Pharma - São Paulo, Brazil

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 to Thursday, June 4, 2020

No. STAND : F113

Visit website

CPhi China - Shanghai, China

Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020

No. STAND : N5D02

Visit website

October

CPhI WW - Fiera Milano, Italy - Milan Italy, Fiera Milano

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 to Thursday, October 15, 2020

Visit website

November

CPhi India - New Delhi, India

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

No. STAND : 14C14

Visit website