• Follow us

Exhibition news

2020

September

October

CPhI Festival of Pharma - Free Invitation - Digital Festival of Pharma

Monday, October 5, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Visit website

2020 API China - Autumn Edition - Nanjing International Expo Center, Nanjing, China.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Visit website

November

2021

February

Maghreb Pharma - Centre International des Conférences d'Alger - Algeria

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 to Thursday, February 11, 2021

Visit website

March

Saphex - Sandton Convention Centre, 61 Maude St, Sandown, Sandton, 2196, South Africa.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 to Thursday, March 25, 2021

Visit website

May

Pharmapack Paris - Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles - Hall 7.2 | Paris, France

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Thursday, May 21, 2020

Visit website

June

FCE Pharma Sao Paulo - São Paulo Expo 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes Vila Água Funda, 04329-900

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021

Visit website