• Follow us

Exhibition news

2022

May

Biomed Israel - 10 to 12 May 2022 - David InterContinental Hotel, Kaufmann St 12, Tel Aviv-Yafo, 61501, Israël

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Visit website

A3P TUNISIE - 12 TO 13 MAY - BOOTH 5 - Monastir - Iberostar Kuriat Palace Dkhila 5060, Tunisie

Thursday, May 12, 2022 to Friday, May 13, 2022

Visit website

Pharmapack - 18 & 19 May 2022 - B68 & B70 - Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles - Hall 7.2 | Paris, France

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 to Thursday, May 19, 2022

Visit website

June

FCE SAO PAULO - 7 to 9 JUNE 2022 - São Paulo Expo 1,5, Rod. dos Imigrantes Vila Água Funda, 04329-900

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Thursday, June 9, 2022

Visit website

July

November

CPhI WW - 1, 2 & 3 November 2022 - Booth 30D40 - Messe Frankfurt, Germany

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 to Thursday, November 3, 2022

Visit website

December

China Beauty Expo - December 14 to 16 2022 - Booth W4F09 - Shanghai New International Expo Center - China

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 to Friday, December 16, 2022

No. STAND : W4F09

Visit website
2023

February

Maghreb Pharma - 7 to 9 February - Booth C19 - Centre International des Conférences d'Alger - CIC Algiers - Algeria

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 to Thursday, February 9, 2023

Visit website